Personnel

Staff NameOffice PhoneEmail AddressGroups
Brook, R. 865-241-6174 glenn-brook@tennessee.edu Intel Parallel Computing Center, Application Acceleration Center of Excellence (AACE), Project and Technology Council
Burdyshaw, Chad 865-574-5493 cburdysh@utk.edu Application Acceleration Center of Excellence (AACE)
Cassidy, Terrie 865-574-1846 tcassidy@utk.edu Administration
Chance, Angie 865-241-0643 achance@utk.edu JICS Office of the Director, NICS Office of the Director, User Assistance
Crosby, Lonnie 865-241-3404 lcrosby1@utk.edu Scientific Computing, XSEDE, Campus and Research Programs
Csercsevits, Nicholas 865-241-0246 ncsercse@utk.edu User Assistance
Hazlewood, Victor 865-776-0770 victor@utk.edu XSEDE, Project and Technology Council
Howard, Adam 865-241-9345 ahoward@utk.edu HPC Operations
McWilliams, Dave 217-398-4081 davem@nics.tennessee.edu User Assistance
Milton, Stephen 865-576-6965 smilton1@utk.edu HPC Operations
Mohr, Rick 865-241-6311 rmohr@utk.edu XSEDE, HPC Operations
Odbadrakh, Od 865-574-5783 kodbadra@utk.edu Scientific Computing
Peterson, Gregory 865-241-0080 gdp@utk.edu Computer Science and Software, NICS Office of the Director, JICS Associated UT Faculty, JICS Office of the Director, XSEDE
Reed, Donald 865-241-3704 dreed@utk.edu Administration
Rogers, Gary 865-576-1430 grogers3@utk.edu XSEDE, HPC Operations
Samuel, Tabitha 865-574-0413 tsamuel@utk.edu HPC Operations, XSEDE
Sharma, Vinit 865-241-0168 vinit.sharma@utk.edu Scientific Computing
Wells, Scott 865-660-3131 swells@utk.edu XSEDE
Whitten, Bobby 865-241-1196 whittenrm1@utk.edu User Assistance, XSEDE, Education, Outreach and Training
Wong, Kwai L. 865-974-8833 kwong@utk.edu Scientific Computing, Campus and Research Programs, JICS Associated UT Faculty, Computational Engineering