Personnel

Staff NameOffice PhoneEmail AddressGroups
Adebali, Ogun 865-574-5493 oadebali@utk.edu Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
Baudry, Jerome 865-974-5148 jbaudry@utk.edu JICS Associated UT Faculty, Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
Beste, Ariana 865-241-3160 bestea@ornl.gov Computational Chemistry
Braiman, Yehuda 865-241-2065 ybraiman@utk.edu JICS Associated UT Faculty, Computational Engineering
Brook, R. 865-241-6174 glenn-brook@tennessee.edu Project and Technology Council, Intel Parallel Computing Center, Application Acceleration Center of Excellence (AACE)
Burdyshaw, Chad 865-574-5493 cburdysh@utk.edu Application Acceleration Center of Excellence (AACE)
Cassidy, Terrie 865-574-1846 tcassidy@utk.edu Administration, XSEDE
Chance, Angie 865-241-0643 achance@utk.edu NICS Office of the Director, JICS Office of the Director
Charcalla, Jason 865-241-0455 jcharcalla@utk.edu HPC Operations, XSEDE
Crosby, Lonnie 865-241-3404 lcrosby1@utk.edu Scientific Computing, Campus and Research Programs, XSEDE
Erwin, Taylor 865-241-2748 taylor-erwin@tennessee.edu Computational Engineering
Fleetwood, Aaron 865-974-7687 afleetwo@utk.edu Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
Fu, Joshua 865-974-2629 jsfu@utk.edu JICS Associated UT Faculty, Computational Engineering
Gao, Yanfei 865-974-2350 ygao7@utk.edu Computational Engineering, JICS Associated UT Faculty
Glasby, Ryan 614-581-2852 ryan-glasby@tennessee.edu Computational Engineering
Goswami, Monojoy 865-576-3265 goswamim@ornl.gov Computational Chemistry
Grice, Warren 865-241-2061 gricew@ornl.gov Computer Science and Software, JICS Associated ORNL Staff
Hazlewood, Victor 865-776-0770 victor@utk.edu Project and Technology Council, XSEDE
Horton, Mitch 865-574-5493 mhorton5@utk.edu Application Acceleration Center of Excellence (AACE)
Huang, Jian 865-974-4398 huangj@eecs.utk.edu Intel Parallel Computing Center, Computer Science and Software
Jouline, Igor 865-974-7687 ijouline@utk.edu JICS Associated UT Faculty, Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
Keffer, David 865-974-5322 dkeffer@utk.edu Computational Engineering, JICS Associated UT Faculty
Klasky, Scott 865-241-9980 klasky@ornl.gov Computer Science and Software
Lentz, Eric 865-574-6113 elentz@utk.edu Computational Physics
Liu, Hong 865-241-7581 hliu13@utk.edu XSEDE, HPC Operations
Logan, Jeremy 865-574-9764 jlogan7@utk.edu Computer Science and Software
Mezzacappa, Anthony 865-574-6113 mezz@utk.edu Computational Physics, JICS Associated UT Faculty, JICS Office of the Director, Intel Parallel Computing Center
Mohr, Rick 865-241-6311 rmohr@utk.edu HPC Operations, XSEDE
Odbadrakh, Khorgolkhuu 865-576-7054 kodbadra@utk.edu Computational Engineering
Ostrouchov, George 865-574-3137 ostrouchovg@utk.edu Computational and Applied Mathematics, JICS Associated ORNL Staff
Pan, Chongle 865-574-1281 panc@ornl.gov Computational Chemistry
Pannala, Sreekanth 865-574-3129 pannalas@ornl.gov JICS Associated ORNL Staff, Computational Engineering
Peterson, Gregory 865-241-0080 gdp@utk.edu JICS Associated UT Faculty, XSEDE, JICS Office of the Director, NICS Office of the Director, Computer Science and Software
Pfeiffer, Phillip 423-926-5780 phil@etsu.edu Computer Science and Software
Ponce Mojica, Eduardo 865-574-5493 eponcemo@utk.edu Computational Biology and Bioinformatics, Graduate Research Assistants
Reed, Donald 865-241-3704 dreed@utk.edu Administration
Rogers, Gary 865-576-1430 grogers3@utk.edu HPC Operations, XSEDE
Samuel, Tabitha 865-574-0413 tsamuel@utk.edu HPC Operations, XSEDE
Schaake, Jason 865-974-5493 schaakej@ornl.gov Computational Physics
Sherrod, Jerry 865-574-5493 jsherrod@pstcc.edu Computer Science and Software
Smith, Jeremy 865-974-5148 jsmit199@utk.edu Intel Parallel Computing Center, Computational Biology and Bioinformatics, JICS Associated UT Faculty
Stefanski, Douglas 865-574-3868 douglas.stefanski@tennessee.edu Computational Engineering
Stocks, Malcolm 865-574-5163 stocksgm@ornl.gov Computational Engineering, JICS Associated ORNL Staff
Sumpter, Bobby G. 865-574-4973 sumpterbg@ornl.gov Computational Chemistry, JICS Associated ORNL Staff
TerMaath, Stephanie 865-974-7711 stermaat@utk.edu Computational Engineering, JICS Associated UT Faculty
Tichenor, Suzy 703-413-7846 tichenorsp@ornl.gov Industrial Partnerships
Upadhyay, Amit 617-922-1469 aupadhy1@utk.edu Graduate Research Assistants, Computational Biology and Bioinformatics
Ussery, David 865-574-5493 usserydw@ornl.gov Computer Science and Software, JICS Associated ORNL Staff
Vetter, Jeffrey 865-356-1649 vetter@computer.org Keeneland: National Institute for Experimental Computing
Vlcek, Lukas 865-241-4888 vlcekl1@ornl.gov Computational Chemistry
Webster, Clayton 865-574-3649 webstercg@ornl.gov Computational and Applied Mathematics, JICS Associated UT Faculty
Wells, Scott 865-660-3131 swells@utk.edu XSEDE
Wesolowski, David 865-574-6903 wesolowskid@ornl.gov JICS Associated ORNL Staff, Computational Chemistry
Whitten, Bobby 865-241-1196 whittenrm1@utk.edu User Assistance, XSEDE
Wilkerson, Donna 865-574-5493 wilkersondj@ornl.gov JICS Office of the Director, NICS Office of the Director
Wong, Kwai L. 865-974-8833 kwong@utk.edu Scientific Computing, Campus and Research Programs, Computational Engineering, JICS Associated UT Faculty
Wood, Stephen 865-241-0221 swood@utk.edu Computational Engineering
Xing, Yulong 865-974-2461 yxing1@utk.edu JICS Associated UT Faculty, Computational and Applied Mathematics
Yakunin, Konstantin 865-241-5039 kyakunin@utk.edu Computational Physics