Personnel

Staff NameOffice PhoneEmail AddressGroups
Brook, R. 865-241-6174 glenn-brook@tennessee.edu Intel Parallel Computing Center, Application Acceleration Center of Excellence (AACE), Project and Technology Council
Burdyshaw, Chad 865-574-5493 cburdysh@utk.edu Application Acceleration Center of Excellence (AACE)
Cassidy, Terrie 865-574-1846 tcassidy@utk.edu Administration
Chance, Angie 865-241-0643 achance@utk.edu NICS Office of the Director, JICS Office of the Director, User Assistance
Crosby, Lonnie 865-241-3404 lcrosby1@utk.edu XSEDE, Campus and Research Programs, Scientific Computing
Csercsevits, Nicholas 865-241-0246 ncsercse@utk.edu User Assistance
Goswami, Monojoy 865-576-3265 goswamim@ornl.gov Computational Chemistry
Hazlewood, Victor 865-776-0770 victor@utk.edu Project and Technology Council, XSEDE
Horton, Mitch 865-574-5493 mhorton5@utk.edu Application Acceleration Center of Excellence (AACE)
Howard, Adam 865-241-9345 ahoward@utk.edu HPC Operations
Li, Junwen 865-574-8149 jli122@utk.edu Scientific Computing
Liu, Hong 865-241-7581 hliu13@utk.edu HPC Operations
Logan, Jeremy 865-574-9764 jlogan7@utk.edu Computer Science and Software
McWilliams, Dave 217-398-4081 davem@nics.tennessee.edu User Assistance
Mezzacappa, Anthony 865-574-6113 mezz@utk.edu JICS Associated UT Faculty, Intel Parallel Computing Center, Computational Physics, JICS Office of the Director
Milton, Stephen 865-576-6965 smilton1@utk.edu HPC Operations
Mohr, Rick 865-241-6311 rmohr@utk.edu HPC Operations, XSEDE
Odbadrakh, Od 865-574-5783 kodbadra@utk.edu Scientific Computing
Ostrouchov, George 865-574-3137 ostrouchovg@utk.edu Computational and Applied Mathematics, JICS Associated ORNL Staff
Reed, Donald 865-241-3704 dreed@utk.edu Administration
Rogers, Gary 865-576-1430 grogers3@utk.edu HPC Operations, XSEDE
Samuel, Tabitha 865-574-0413 tsamuel@utk.edu XSEDE, HPC Operations
Sharma, Vinit 865-241-0168 vinit.sharma@utk.edu Scientific Computing
Vlcek, Lukas 865-241-4888 vlcekl1@ornl.gov Computational Chemistry
Wells, Scott 865-660-3131 swells@utk.edu XSEDE
Whitten, Bobby 865-241-1196 whittenrm1@utk.edu Education, Outreach and Training, XSEDE, User Assistance
Wong, Kwai L. 865-974-8833 kwong@utk.edu Campus and Research Programs, Computational Engineering, JICS Associated UT Faculty, Scientific Computing